day 2 on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello again steemit family!

This is day 2 of my new venture into the steemit community. I was truly surprised and humbled by the number of people that responded to my introduction post yesterday.

I am excited to meet more people within steemit. I am already learning so much from the posts of others.

This is going to be a great adventure!

I will be back again later today. I gotta get some work done at the office today.

Even though I would much rather be heading to lake with my camper.

camper n john.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @wordywoman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

I'm please you are doing as well as you are, please feel free to pop around at my blog or the blog of @ainie.kashif, she is newbie friendly and you will find lots of useful post there.

Thank you I will check out both blogs

@wordywoman - Thank-you. I look forward to a long and happy "relationship" going forward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49