You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Community on Steemit and the Physical Reality of Community Too!

in #steemit8 years ago

What a beautiful post, @everlove. I too feel part of something special here on Steemit, unlike other social network sites that seem cold in comparison. I look forward to 'coming here' every day and always there's something special I come across, whether just from one person or many.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @woman-onthe-wing! It feels good to be in connection with others who are seeing the benefits of community and making great change together. Grateful to see yo yon my post. Following you.

I have been following you too for a while now... you share such beautiful things! I absolutely LOVED the photos of your baby bump and bathtub birth. I had an emergency C-section at 32 weeks under anesthetic and so never got to feel or even see my baby being born, which still kinda makes me sad though he brings me such happiness now a year later that I guess a certain balance is restored :-) Anyway, thank you for sharing all these wonderful things, it really makes coming online a thing to look forward to!

Oh so glad we get to share such profound experiences. Both of my children were born in hospitals, one as natural as it gets in a hospital, the other c-section. If i knew then what I know now things would likely have been extremely different. Building bridges to more awakened experiences. Thank you for sharing and for tuning in with me. Blessings @woman-onthe-wing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67