You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Fantastic idea! I'll do what I can to create some posts as well. Can I help with anything? I'm not a professional like you, but I did do a post about how to dress for running and I can focus more on preparations and other topics. What do you think! I'm definitely in.

Sort:  

Yeah, and you are ''over-qualified'' as well to become an ''approved'' Runner.
Thanks for your proposal as well but for the moment we just have to become bigger thought. So, could you please ''spread'' the @runningproject as much as you can?
As I wrote, please, you can get ''enrolled'' in the project by sending us 1steem or 1sbd to us. We need to gre up as much as possible in order to be useful for the running community!!!!
We are studying as well the possibility to get enrolled by DELEGATING some SP if you prefer, more about this possibility will come in another post.

Tomorrow I have my next running post, I will mention you in it. If I can do anything else, just let me know! I have just sent you 1 SBD, would it help you if I sent more and will it help me in any way?

Thank you very much @wolfje , you are IN!!!
Look, let's work step by step, we are just starting!!!
Any donation is of course well received since the main priority now is to grew up as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95