You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know nothing

in #steemit6 years ago

Even though I've nearly been on here nearly two years, I still get a shock when newbs treat me like some sort of wealthy royalty.

I have seen where someone only follow and comment on people over 60 or 50 , something like that . That is an issue where your just looking out for a quick vote a form of spam . as if those people will not realize you have no idea what your talking about . All you have to do is follow the content that you can engage in .

ooohhhh crap I forgot to check your wallet before making this comment to see if I should LOL

Sort:  

I'm pretty middle class!

I mostly don't worry about rep - but 25 ers I avoid like the plague because they are usually fake accounts

I agree about the 25ers . I would be very comfortable in that car . My car is 18 years old and I have no planes to get rid of it . They keep moving the bar on what is middle class . But I do consider myself to be in that group .

Not really sure what I am... 41 rep + 213 followers.

Basically no SP...

You are no more or less then who you are .

rep , VP, SP or followers don't mean anything in who a person is .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33