You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStem, Steemit and Entitlement: Grow up

in #steemit6 years ago

Well said @tarazkp

the way I write is too hard, the words too difficult and structure too complex for them to understand.

  • This post is very easy to understand.
    • You are stepping on some toes with extreme tact.
      • I think what you say applies to a lot of communities I've seen around Steemit in my short time here (36 days)

you said it and the post your referred to said it...

One small team cannot replace the engagement of a community: commenting, voting, encouraging each other. That is what we hoped our members would do. Some do. Most do not.

  • I was extremely excited to see SteemSTEM, thinking in this decentralized world of Steemit, we might find open discussion of technologies that exist, yet which were bought by big corporations and set on the shelf. (End of discussion... No upsetting the apple cart...)
    • I was very disheartened when I found out it was mainly corporate science, bought and paid for through corporate and government grants that give you the hypothesis and the hopeful (perhaps recommended is a better word, for if you do not come up with the proper result, you probably won't get any more grants from us...) end result of your experiment.
      • After reading the comments for awhile, I stopped even checking them out...
        In fact if I saw SteemSTEM, I ran away as fast as I could...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45