You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Tutorial for SteemOcean.com

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow this is very insightful, so there are only 100k users on steemit? And most of the whales only vote for a few people? Seems like a lot of reward pool rape. >.< So basically people like hendrikdegrote & hr1 & yourself are keeping this platform going? My take away from this is as yours is, to spread my upvotes out more. It will take a lot more time but I've got lots of that and I wanna see Steemit succeed to the moon! It's doing so much for so many people and has greatly improved my outlook on life. <3

Sort:  

I couldn't do it without the delegations I have, so I'm always so grateful for them because it has enabled me to give more. Yes, tonnes of rewardpoolrape, another reason I love blockchain, it's so easy to see everything eh?

The 100k was the total active users during that week. There are way more accounts than that, a lot of them are dust though.

<3 <3 I love your caring and giving heart @wisewoof, you make this place really great I'm so happy you are here Sis!!!!

Mee tooo!! Mhmm glad it's out in the open, certainly makes it easier to formulate a plan. I am sad to see your comment got flagged :(

I'm happy to be here and a part of this community <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97