You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Tutorial for SteemOcean.com

in #steemit7 years ago

I couldn't do it without the delegations I have, so I'm always so grateful for them because it has enabled me to give more. Yes, tonnes of rewardpoolrape, another reason I love blockchain, it's so easy to see everything eh?

The 100k was the total active users during that week. There are way more accounts than that, a lot of them are dust though.

<3 <3 I love your caring and giving heart @wisewoof, you make this place really great I'm so happy you are here Sis!!!!

Sort:  

Mee tooo!! Mhmm glad it's out in the open, certainly makes it easier to formulate a plan. I am sad to see your comment got flagged :(

I'm happy to be here and a part of this community <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62