wiser has a slidersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

slider0995d.png

It's another great day on Steemit.

wiser now has her very own slider!

And her vote is worth around 3 cents, at least sometimes...

Sort:  

Sweet!!!! Very cool indeed. First the profile pic, and now the slider!!! On your way to whalehood LOL

Thanks for the upvote and follow. I'm following you too :)

Apparently, this post happens to be my 500th post. So, another milestone reached :)

Never mind. It was this post which was my 500th. Posts include both comments and blog posts. I didn't think I had 500 entries on my blog!

Moving right along! Most thing around here just seem to require time and patience... I'm getting close to the two month mark, but still learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54