You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science in Anarchy! Participate in the world's first science experiment on steemit and get paid!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm going to try this. I'll be in the control group. It's definitely an interesting approach to science. I will try to post a journal entry for today, but it will likely be incomplete. I will start being thorough tomorrow.

Sort:  

Just to make sure I understand Steemit correctly... you can edit a post right up until the time you get paid for it, right? That means that I could start my post in the morning and end it before I go to bed at night? Being able to keep up on it all day might be easier for me than writing one epic diary post at the end of each day.

I'm going to update a google doc throughout the experiment. I will make a post every 3 days to a week. The post itself I would like to make it more readable and fun than notes

With the first post I will post the view-only shareable link to the google doc. Then that will have just the required info.

I just finished my first post, and yes, I've had no problem editing it as often as I've needed to. I'll start a new one tomorrow.

Here's my first post. I will edit it as I eat more. Please let me know if it's what you have in mind, or if you need more detail. I don't always have the packaging available on food because in my family we pre-make and freeze a fair amount but I can usually link to a picture and description of the product somewhere and did. https://steemit.com/sa1g0/@wiser/wiser-participates-in-science-in-anarchy-s-first-experiment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51