You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #5 (Delivered By @allerie00): Much Of The INTEL That You Will Need, To Attain "Steemit" Success, Lies In "History".

in #steemit6 years ago

That is just the beginning of steemit "much of the Intel we need to attain steemit success is in "history". I heard of steemit from a steemian who is also a newbie, we both started with our little knowledge. He was quite older than me on steemit but he could not give me much tutorial on the platform. He even didn't know about the 50/50, 100% payout function. But at like he didn't decline payout. Even up-till date some of the function like power up and powering down is yet to come to my full reason. I just couldn't imagine was steemit would had been way back when some whales we're then newbies?? Most of my stay on steemit are been encouraged by these whale helps. God bless them. Steemit history is one to imagine!!!!!

Sort:  

I too have struggled first and i didnt know about the payout process.. i think one of the keys to success here is to be observant and to help oneself to get to know more of the system here in steemit. I am blessed enough to have kind and friendly people who have helped me in my journey here. I thank @kneelyrac and my @steemitachievers team for the never ending support and guidance. I couldn’t imagine myself if i havent met this people. :)

Awesome

Please follow @allerie00, she is whale inside and a sweetheart. Ofcourse, look out for the next release on @steemsecrets. Knowledge dispense is "life knowledge" underlying and this applies on steemit and beyond. Please see the other releases on @steemsecrets if you haven't.

They cannot do much help because they too are seeking for helpers way back then. Luckily we have others who can teach us now but still we need to look back to the past to know what happened before and to make us realize how lucky we are instead of complaining in earning cents. Big thanks to those who stick on steemit for without them, we are not here now.
Please let us support @surpassinggoogle also by voting his witness account steemgigs. Here is a link that does this using steemconnect. https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemgigs&approve=true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98