You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Steemit To Trick People Into Reading Your Poorly-Written Garbage

in #steemit7 years ago

You guys aren't here because some whale upvoted my post out of the goodness of his heart.

If I can get the delegation I'm after, this will no longer be true.

Sort:  

fuck this is old, wanted to bump you up, anyways, I'm not sure delegations are the right way, most people see it as an investment so it's a market there as well...

Since this post was made, I've actually come to the conclusion that if I can get post upvote backing from even just a couple of whales for the initiative, delegation wouldn't even be necessary.

Not sure about the initiative, but I can only say autonomy is the best way to go, support is always good, I will blurt out too much, this is chat worthy, not really comment worthy, in short OpenMic, SNDbox and the people around those projects, i find both to be a testament of long term effort and success, it's the usual structure and yeah both have whales already, still they started small.

I think @luzcypher started that, the second initiative noted is from @voronoi and well that got a huge backing, still it was a great idea and they did deliver marvelously on their break-through park :)

This place is getting competitive and with SMT's it's only going to get more so, people will want more and more of the "power" so have something that gives them or something that works great and people would rather support and get behind than make their selves.

I'm not sure how to make a top5 of the best pictures :D but I saw an amazing shot of a praying mantis, still if there are 10k photos a day on steem I'm not sure how to get 5 that are the best, maybe 100 :D

? are you talking about the https://busy.org/@winstonwolfe/w-w-s-top-5-photos-of-steemit-008-march-25-2018

or something else? see this is chat worthy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84