Sort:  

You post a ton on here and know all this online stuff and video etc really well. I have heard people say that your imgur images can be flagged with ppl. making comments on them, and imgur will freeze or delete your images --- rendering them useless, have you heard of this?? I have been using it exclusively for my stuff. I have weird political stalkers who follow my every move online so if they find that, they will badger me there too.

I don't think I'm really posting anything publicly, just uploading to my personal gallery, which supplies you with a link to post elsewhere.

Ok, so do you set your privacy setting to you only, or to public then, as an example. Or pick and choose per image you want uploaded? TYIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73