Please follow @steemittalk!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This is a very short and simple post asking my followers to...

Please follow @steemittalk!

This is the username we gave our weekly podcast where we spotlight post authors of Steemit.com and go wherever the discussion takes us, all motivated by your content. This is probably the greatest project effort I and my friends have been able to offer this platform, and we'd love for you to join us so you don't miss it!

Those who know, know.
Those who don't, should learn. ;-)



Sort:  

Followed. I love what you guys/gals are doing so far!

Thank you! We have a lot of fun putting these together and it's always a good time. The postcast discussion are always interesting, especially between pfunk and beanz. We almost don't need to even be there at times. Lol

Thank you and I hope you enjoy the podcasts!

Hey @winstonwolfe, I went through your page and want to invite you to our group content makers. Here is the full info here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/the-content-makers-group-join-us
It can help with your @steemittalk too.

DONE... Sometime in the past....

Maybe we can get another round of hot sauce shots taken on the air again! Lol

Sounds great to me!

this is really cool. I love the video how well it is cut together and I love the music. It truly fits the project

Oh thanks! That's part of my signature.
I actually just edited that so the video isn't so large in my signature.

I have been listening to some :) its fun

Thank you for listening and glad you've enjoyed so far!

We've not got a 'request_line' channel in our discord if there something topics/posts/guests in an episode. We can't promise everything can make it in with limited time, but we try.

One of my posts was mentioned in yesterday's podcast. I feel like I'm famous lol

Oh yea! I remember that topic! That was a great one and enjoyed discussing it.

Hehe, we're trying to bring some 'internet fame' to users! You're well on your way!

Watch out The Kardashians Im coming to get you haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49