The Content Makers Group - Join Us!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Happy Monday. So here is what the group is looking like so far. 

These are the active members:

@smysullivan

@themagus

@ebryans 

@whatageek

There have been others who are interested but have yet to join. Let me know in the comments if you would like to. For everyone else, this group is open to anyone who publishes their own content and has 1000 SP. The goal is to get 25 people to auto-upvote each other to promote our work. All you need is steemvoter.com or another service and to add the names, they will in turn add you. 

I apologize to any followers for the repeated posts, I will be hitting this hard this week. I want to get at least 10 people up and running. Then I will switch to a 1-2 posts a week updates. Thank you for your patience.

Here are the full rules:

- You must have at least a 1,000 SP. This is not a hard limit, if you have 950, you are free to join. If you are not there yet, keep working and check out @curie. They are a very helpful group that will get you started.          

- Quality is important. I know that is subjective but put some effort in.            

- No reposts for the time you are in the group.          

- Nothing offensive. And no political or religious posts. This is about fun, light content that you want people to spread. This is not about censorship, it is about making it easier for people to upvote you automatically without worrying about what type of content they are upvoting. You can post whatever when you leave the group.          

-But what you post is up to you. Stories, articles, your art. Do you.           

-If you have auto-upvoted something and later you see it and want to take your vote away for any reason, you can.  

-  Add the   #contentmakers to you posts. It can be the last tag. If you remember, no biggie if you don't.


Sort:  

If you still have space in the group, I would love to join if you will have me.

Hi, I'm not sure this group is still alive, but if you want to add me on streemian, then I will add you too :) just let me know.

I'm not there yet, but hopefully soon I will be able to join

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41