You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow On Steemit: Find Your Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so very much. I am new to Steem-it and social media. In fact when instructions told me to register through my "Reddit" account I did not know what it was. Thought every living thing had Karma. I did soak up information on places like You tube without ever signing up. Then it started to happen that people I came to trust, were being censored for telling the truth. Some recommended that they be followed on Steemit. It was hard to do for me, but I think I love it. To have you be so welcoming and encouraging, is huge. So easy to read and great tips. It is so very appreciated. Hope I can get up to speed enough to pay it forward.

Sort:  

Glad it was helpful, this is a great community with little of the strife that is found on pretty much every other social platform. Yeah youtube is quite biased against certain views, like most places now, something else not found here.. welcome, following you b seeing you around the place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30