You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Commenting On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I do it for the fun of it. My configuration of text is horrible and I do not know how to upload pics or videos. Nor do I own any cryptocurrency.. So I don't start posts. Just enjoy and respond when I feel like it. It's very rewarding to me, I feel connected in a way. My faith in humanity has improved since I joined Steem-it. That is worth a lot. Thanks for taking the time to encourage.

Sort:  

Thank you, for being generous with your time and taking an interest. Gratitude and appreciation is all I can really give. Have a feeling that's okay with you. Beautiful day.

Went to the sight had easy downloadable instructions.. Thanks again. Time to practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64