You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemit UI/UX rant, report on my progress here, new steemit memes (steemes!) and a shout out and recommendation for tools to make steemit life easier for us all by steemitizen: @netuoso

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This post has inspired me to make the most of the platform and start developing solid relationships with people! Thanks again @sircork :)

Sort:  

You mean all our other chats didn't stick about your amazing talent for this kind of venue?

Do you even listen, kid? :P

Anyone finding this comment between me and this guy right here, @willy-donz, is in for some good reading, so listen up lovers of visceral creative writing, follow this cat, yo? DOOOO IT. You won't be sorry!

It took some time to sink in. I confined myself in a dark room and meditated on all your words of kindness and wisdom. Now I can finally say I am ready to give it my all. Full steem ahead!!

You know what I like most about that?

You went into a dark room, and look what developed!

FULL Steem ahead, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87