You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Steemit Strategy: "Persistence Hunting" or "One Lucky Shot"

in #steemit6 years ago

Best post I've read from you so far I think brother 🙏🏼

Unique analogies, solid writing, and profound thoughts 👍🏼

Whatever fuels your rocket is definitely true in a sense, although going after the one lucky shot I believe is fundamentally different in one aspect. And that is that if you pursue that strategy your are in a sense attached to a certain outcome, and will more likely measure your performance depending on that wildly lucky hit.

Pursuing the hustlers strategy allows you to follow a path were the journey is self are more likely to serve as the metric, which I personally believe is key to doing anything in the long-term as you'll encounter less negative emotional reactions were randomness plays a big role. The path is then, as you say, virtuos in itself.

A bit of a rant perhaps but I think you'll understand my thoughts 😉

Very good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29