You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best time to post on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

All depends on where u are in the world. Me in the UK needs to try and post on beetween 1800-2359 USA time. This is my maximum audiance but saying that I have posted well oit side these times and got just as good respose. BUT, on your note Jerry you have such a good reputation you will get the votes even if your post was the worse on Steem! You always spend time and attention to detail this is why you can post anytime! 😁

Sort:  

Yeah steemit is highly populated by people from the USA, but we should be absorbing more people from our own time zones, so post in your own hours to attract more people

Yes I try to post anytime. Like I did say I have had a good response even not posting at them timings! So its what works well fior the user!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79