You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit a Scam?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey hang in there. I read a bit of your articles they just didn't connect with me on a personal level. I think there might be some good stuff in there. I'm not a high earner, but the ones that seem to score are things people relate to in their own lives. It doesn't help to complain when people don't share your appreciation for particular topics. I'm just trying to help please don't get upset.

Sort:  

I'm not really complaining, although it might seem like it. But I appreciate your comment more than you know :) Thank you.

@william-noe
What kind of things do you connect with? - curious.

Hard to say really. Usually when people open up and talk about how they have overcome adversity of some type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44