You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting demographic trends

in #steemit7 years ago

Oooooo, more data! This is my first day on Steemit, and I love how there's data, like, everywhere.

First of all, as a member of the over 45 category, thank you for making my group yellow, so that my failing eyes can actually see it!

Also, glad to add to the girl count here, so please follow me even though I've written nothing, and I can't seem to figure out why my avatar doesn't show up—girls need encouragement to stick around and recruit all their friends if you want to beat bitcoin... ;)

Okay, back to the data. So, can I infer that the best time to post my brilliant writings (haha) is on Wednesdays in the summertime, when post counts are lower, comment counts higher and more people are engaged? Thanks for sharing.

(See author-to-comment ratio charts from @arcange: https://steemit.com/statistics/@arcange/steemit-statistics-20170721-en)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85