You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #nobodyreadsmyshit No. 2 Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just relaxe. Interact with the community. Sure I have been greedy as well but If you do it to get rich, you'd better buy steem on one of the platforms and stop posting. There you don't need the whale 😁. This should do it. Steem will gain on the mid-longterm. Have you ever get more than 2% from randomwhale?

Edit: this reply gave me more than my 3 posts yesterday, lol! Though the posts have like 20 upvotes and more than 20 replays. just interact.

Sort:  

I am relaxed :D I use steemit as some kind of crypto,it etc. social network and as mentioned not expecting to get rich :D
I got more than 2% before latest update. Now its usually 1.2-1.8%
P.S. Your comment has more upvotes than a post lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54