You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Dos & Don'ts won't make you a billionaire but will sure make you a better Steemian

in #steemit7 years ago

Well written post with solid advice @budgetmarketing. I've resteemed. It is uncanny that people still try the "I'm following you please follow me tactic."

I have to say that I've joined a few channels on Discord but not Steamspeak yet. I find it all a bit overwhelming though because you already have Steemit on the one side and then Discord pinging all over the place. I'm going to have to give it another go though.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, you're awesome! Yeah you should definitely give it another try. I'll se you there! You'll find me as "stevelou"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43