Steemy Steemtools (#3) Steemdown

in #steemit8 years ago

All this week I will be reviewing and bringing light to some functional and fun steemtools.  You can find an entire selection at SteemTools.com

In the past couple of days I have seen many posts about Steem prices, and the whales and if there is an impact.  So today's Steemy Tool is  http://steemdown.com  

Written by:  @bitcoiner

Steemdown is an easy to read table which gives Whales ranks and shows what if and when they are powering down and for how much.  So, if you are interested in knowing who is in and who is out.  Check out this easy tool.

Join me tomorrow for a quick review of another Steemy Tool!  

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention!

BTW, looks like you've caught my updates before I announced it this morning! Haha.. https://steemit.com/steem/@bitcoiner/steemdown-com-longer-list-totals-and-thanks-and-mentions

I thought I did a nice job of showing your Steemdown.com with giving full and total credit to you. :) I like the tool.

Yes! Thank you for that! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41