You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My general concerns about steemit, not a rant just a observation!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am in my first couple of hours, and still figuring this out. I used to write for a site called Newsvine, which paid in US dollars, by click. It did take time to build followers, and even on FB to get a reaction you need friends who care about your topics. Just a few thoughts from a Newbie

Sort:  

@whatsup Thank you and welcome! As for figuring things out I have attached a tutorial that will help you get started. I value your comment please return in a couple days and give us feedback much appreciated!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@virtashare/steemit-cheat-sheet-posting-like-a-pro-on-steemit

Thank you very much for the tutorial! Even in the hours since this morning more of this is making sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58