You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: If @haejin Lied, I Understand

in #steemit6 years ago

Agreed, it's his stake.
Also agree with those flagging him using their stake.
Totally think the dude is a douche!
I guess that is his right also! :)
He lied, I find it interesting... I can also understand the motive, but if you are going to act like a dick, get some balls to go along.

Sort:  

The last statement is a good point. I don’t find him worthy of liking or supporting, myself. And he’s silly to cry about the flags - while at the same time say that it’s his stake.

It’s the flaggers’ stakes, too.

People on Steemit are stupid. On all sides. Like little children, I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65