You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Agreed, I tend to like places where people speak freely, even when they say unpleasant things. I've been watching to see how this plays out.

There is also such a thing as biding time and upping the level a step at a time. SP equals influence here, voices, not so much.

Best of luck.

Edited to add, although I don't agree with all of steemcleaners actions, I do believe over all they benefit the site by focusing on scammers and such.

Sort:  

I disagree I have been targeted by fubar-bdhr and his bots because of my politics. They attack on mass to silence any thought that is not CNN safe that attracts their attention is attacked. They do not even apply their our rules to their own group hypocrites trying to corner the steemit market of ideas by flagging minnows that disagree with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48