You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $UCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES THINKING LIKE A FARMER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is a GREAT post! I love the farm comparison and the advice is real and true.

Also, like any farmer, we have good crops and bad. Some days my content pays off, other times I just have to till over those seeds and move on with a new topic!

Sort:  

Hey @whatsup I doff my farmers hat to you. You got me some wonderful action through @booster. I really appreciate it. I cleaned up the post a bit... saw some errors. So thanks for overlooking those. Many blessings. On my way to your blog. Hold on to your jockey shorts I'm going to give you my full upvote!

No problem it was a great post!

Indeed and somedays we're glad we have hip waders on. Lots of crap out there! Thanks for stopping by the farm. Next time I'll have fresh cherries out at the road side stand for you to taste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39