You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest-born idea of New Project : More Women on Steemit and in Crypto! OPEN CALL - what do you say???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I actually introduced my husband to crypto, I don't have a boyfriend and I find the idea that because I am a woman I need additional "help" just slightly insulting.

I know it wasn't your intention and your heart is in the right place.

Sort:  

That's why I said 'most' not 'every' -Clearly a lot of us are not into this category but I am and most if not all of my girlfriends are,so I basically shared a personal experience in order to get more women into Steemit (first,and then crypto). I am honestly sorry if some find this insulting,but some great women (and minds) are already supporting this idea so I guess it can't be that bad after all... Cheers and thanks for your input -because I do know some guys as well not into that at all-but that's not really my interest or purpose right at this moment, at least not quite yet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56