You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit! 🤙 Thank You Minnows

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I upvoted your post based on the content. It was not flagged until I made a comment asking what happened and watched more of your posts change to deleted.

It's on the blockchain. I voted it up and I flagged it after you removed the content I upvoted.

I see a lot of good points in what you wrote, and best of luck to you!

Sort:  

Well thank you either way. I respect that. @whatsup like I said, I like what you did with the #AdoptAMinnow regardless if you upvote/downvote me. I appreciate anyone and everyone that helps those who are reaching out. #NoBumKissing ;-) That wont happen here... lol #KeepItReal and we're friends. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30