You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upset and deflated.PLEASE DON'T UPVOTE THIS POST AS I DIDN'T WRITE ITFOR THE MONEY (FORGOT TO DECLINE PAYMENT)THANK YOU

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Karen,

I know it is frustrating, but a couple of things. I don't think it is personal, in fact I believe he is using a bot - to counter certain votes. So, I don't think he said. Karen can't be earning over xx.
The second thing is if he wasn't flagging others who are making more, the reward pool would have been smaller and your post wouldn't have been making that much any way.

It is a weird strange world right now. It very much feels like we are at the mercy of the whales. For either upvotes or downvotes. Hopefully it will work it's way out. (I voted on this post anyway)

Sort:  

Thank you. :). I find it hard to understand downvoteing a post because there was something wrong with the post them fair enough, but to downvote because I earned a few dollares more is spiteful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50