You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CONSPIRACY!!!!! I hate elitism, it needs destroying.

in #steemit8 years ago

Agreed completely. I am trying to get people to stop focusing on content, which isn't doing them any good anyway. Instead focus on building a community. Comment, reply talk. When we are in it together we can get somewhere.

I also have a problem with such a small amount of people who obviously aren't great writers telling everyone to write "better" How does that build a site people want to come to? It doesn't.

Sort:  

I see dirt shit content getting attention while the story of how i lost my cousin to drug abuse got buried after 30 mins. reached 12 upvotes i think then just disappeared from sight :) Fuck steemit is my sentiment at the moment

There is a critical point right now in my opinion. Leadership, Culture and Messaging needs to change if this isn't going to SteemOut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65