You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tests Of Focus & Purpose: WHY Steemit When It's Economic Structure Is Worse Than America's...

in #steemit5 years ago

I’ve been saying this since fall 2017, a few months after I started...it’s all the same shit but with flashy new technology, I don’t have any illusions about blockchain.

But in the end I try to bring everything back to myself. Am I doing my absolute best in every area? Am I full of love and acceptance and also a fiery fucking will to be awesome and make awesome? And if the answer is no, I just focus on that. And for me steemit has been a part of that. It’s connected me to people and helped me understand “the system 2.0” better so I’ll be able to navigate it when it takes over and do what I can to make it better than its current trajectory. To put some kind of huge expectations on this place to save us from all the bullshit in the world? I gave that up a long time ago and lost a lot of support for it.

I hope you stay. We never really got to know each other, but Ive always liked what you bring to the platform.

There is lots of energy being passed around that doesn’t show up in the numbers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This, right here, expresses wonderfully the attitude of a champion. 🙌⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39