You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit7 years ago

While I do hope to earn a lot more on all my posts, if that was the only reason I wasn’t here, I wouldn’t be putting so much effort into it. I was able to find my first readers for my fiction on steemit. I’ve made friends from all over the world who I am already making plans to meet. More than anything, I’ve seen new possibilities open up in front of my eyes. even if steemit were to fail, I now know that something like this is possible!

Sort:  

Hahaha, so those are the other things that you have been doing

@enjieneer is "whale" inside. Abeg follow her and @steemsecrets if you haven't, not to miss out on the fastest-rarest "steemit" speed-up knowledge given out in assimilateable sweetbits and love.

Thanks for sharing @steemsecrets sir and that was awesome.

I'm also planning to finally some of the members here that I get to interact with! I'm pretty excited to see them in person ☺️❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79