You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Still A Community?

in #steemit6 years ago

I know it’s hardest to change your attitude in the midst of struggle, but it’s also the most effective time to change your attitude. Perhaps this will work. And perhaps there is a way to find some support through your bitcoin address without feeling like you are begging. You have a lot to offer, people won’t always see that (I know from my own experience) but if you keep searching for better ways to be who you are, you will eventually stumble upon something that pays the bills. I’m half talking to myself as I say all this.

I’ll keep you in mind for once I get my own shit together, for now, a resteem.

Sort:  

I would call this good advice, if it were not technically the mindset that brought me here. Lol. But, I have almost got myself into that position where I will be able to earn from what I've been building, so now it's just hoping I make it that far. I am sure I will though.

Thanks-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66