You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and the rest of my (relatively small?) crypto-portfolio....

in #steemit6 years ago

Very nice. For the long term I think you are doing well, you have mostly safe coins. I like to gamble a bit since crypto is still in a stage where you can make 10x or more. Now that I have a fair bit of Neo, I'd like to get a bit more bitcoin and litecoin and then get back to more risky plays, buying in big on coins right out of the ICO, especially the ones with a lot of hype that seem to have their shit together. I was looking at Ontology but I think I missed that train. Eyeing Origin Trail and Elastos now but we will see if I can get them in time since I really need to stock up on some BTC and LTC first.

Sort:  

I've heard of ontology - not the other two. Good call on buying in on more btc etc. Once I've sold my flat i'll probably get some more and buy a few new coins.

Although reducing expenditure is my next big financial move I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79