You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Mistakes I See Beginners Make on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I also think there a lot of people who just don't have what it takes to write engaging, interesting stuff. That's not to say they aren't capable of getting there, I think everyone is, but it really requires a certain degree of imagination, personal experience and passion that some people just haven't discovered yet. Thanks, your posts inspired a future post, I need to write about this in detail. :-)

Sort:  

I think everyone can learn to write, I still am. And being on Steemit inspires you to go out there and experience things so you have more to talk about.

That's very true. I hope it is anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79