And We Are BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Back to people feeling more important than others :p. Just a joke. Good job steemit with the fix :). It looks like payouts are lower, I think this is because it needs time to build up the reward pool.

@whatageek
*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

so much for my votes being worth anything ! lol didn't last long

It was good while it lasted :p. Let's give it some time, might just need to build up again.

Indeed, plus abit said the experiment is still ongoing!

lmfao so i go from having vote worth nothing, to vote worth something, to vote worth back at nothing now.. sounds like it all was worth it LOLZ

Lower? My post from yesterday that had sixteen dollars is registering sixteen cents and all of the comments inside of it that did have monetary value are at zero. Do you know why that would be?

I think it needs to build back up. We are now on a 7 day payout schedule. I don't know if that means it will be back in 24h and keeping adding each day of the seven or if it will take the full 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77