100 Steem Bounty If Someone Can Make Me A App That Schedules Posts, One That Does Not Need An Active KeysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am looking to be able to schedule multiple posts and I do not want to give up any keys (maybe posting key). Nothing fancy, only the ability to schedule multiple posts for up to a week at a time. If anyone else is interested in this, can you please add money to the bounty You don't have to send me the steem, just pledge it and I will make a post with the total. @ned I remember there was a bounty system in the works, please let me know if this qualifies. I am putting up 100 steem myself, which is a fortune with the next weeks low payout rates :p.

Please note: I am trying to contact streemian about using their service without the active key, so this might be cancelled if that pans out.

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Aren't the other posting sites run by only using the posting key??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68