You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Now Is The Perfect Time To Create And Publish Your Steemit Articles?

in #steemit6 years ago

First, thanks for the explanation, I needed that...
Secondly, I'm still posting no matter the price.. I think we need to give back to our followers no matter the circumstances, especially like this one... What we need to learn is to be disciplined in our work and that's the key to success anywhere.. I hope the same rules are applied here..

And as you said, you'll never know which post can make extra money when the market rises... Extra motivation is always welcomed!

Pozz!

Sort:  

Same here! I was posting when the Steem price was $0.10 and I hope I'll still be around posting when the price reaches $10 per Steem or even more! 😉🙂

Thank you very much for stopping by, commenting and voting! Appreciate it a lot!

Let us hope that it reaches that much! Since I'm here, the price is just going down so my experience still makes me sad but I hear people talking that the price will go up, so I'm kinda positive about the future... Regardless of that, better to keep on posting if we want to be disciplined not only here but in other aspects of life!

Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85