You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway to Minnows Results! :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You are a true gentleman sir :-) I thank you most kindly, more than I could probably put into words without seeming creepy lol ;-) But honestly I am always happy to be here, you do such great content it's hard not to be engrossed.

I've found my balance I suppose when sharing my thoughts, where I try to offer questions rather than answers; as I like to believe that we usually learn more by finding our own answers when it comes to our own soul.. Kind of like how the light let's us see what is before us, but it doesn't tell what to see.

I would say that you too offer much food for thought in your posts, it's often why your content is so engaging... oh and that alpaca is simply sealing the deal ;-)-)

Sort:  

Thanks Paul :-) Mike is one cool guy.

It's all about the Alpaca ;)

And, you're welcome. People working hard to be a part of a community should be rewarded! :)

The balance is hard...between telling and asking. Most of what I write just happens to be on my mind at that time. Perhaps similar to your method of writing. A seed of inspiration that sprouts into a post. You lead a person to the water, ask them a question, and hope that they'll drink :)

Keep on trucking @westley-nash! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44