Now is the time to BUY--- Go Christmas Shopping- A Crypto buy list

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Everyone is panicking even the mouse! This is typical crypto with everything down to the 44% BTC dominance... Look for BTC dominance to start rising..... that is when new money starts purchasing BTC and the whole thing starts again. I'm not a financial adviser and this is not financial advise but these are the alts on my Christmas list:

*Cardono- ADA- this is holding around 39 cents right now- Look for a recovery back above 50 cents in a week or less.

*Verge- XVG- Not really hit that bad at around 9 cents right now...... Im impressed at this little Mircrosoft favorite. Look for 15 cents in 7 days or less.

*NEO- On sale at 50 bucks! This is the next Ethereum- Good things to come and a great dividend in GAS

*Stellar Lummens- XLM Rumored to have a big announcement in the works is holding steady around 20 cents... would look great under my tree!

*IOTA- MIOTA If you can stomach the wallet issues this one is going much higher when the kinks are worked out.

*Binance- BNB- Love this exchange and it is just getting better. I trust this exchange as much as I trust Biterex and Coinbase If you want to join use my link https://www.binance.com/?ref=10752758

*Bitcoin Cash- BCC/BCH- Developers moved over from Bitcoin to join this fight for good reason..... IMO (its not humble) I believe Bitcoin Cash has a 30% chance of switching places with Bitcoin- Have equal amounts of both in your portfolio

*Lightcoin- LTC - On sale! Super fast transactions for 3 cents..... are you kidding! And Charlie Lee is a Dali Lama!

*Bitcoin forked coins....... Hold them all for a few months--- sell a little for a Christmas bonus but dont unload the whole truck!

*Steemit- The gift that gives when you give? Who can beat that! Plus @jerrybanfield is the champion..... although poor Jerry sold his Dash Master Node at $55 per coin... he is now bound and determined to help Steem rise to $10! Go Jerry go, I'm with you bud! https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@jerrybanfield/discover-the-minnow-support-project-on-steem-1

*Ethereum- Have to love the tokens- Get more by holding Ethereum!

I also like some staking coins-- BeanCash BITB doing great things on the dev team, Hyperstake the Lead Dev from PIVX, Presstab is the Dev on this one. He mans this one solo with some some old pros on the unofficial board. Last but not least is Buzz with an incredible ROI of 1200% a year!

Have a wonderful holiday everyone!

Sort:  

Shopping for christmas, One day to christmas...

Pleasure @asgharali! You have a wonderful rest of the weekend!

Great picks! Love ADA, BeanCash, Neo and Steem especially! Oh and Verge! Ho Ho Ho!!

Great list! Has all of my favs on it. Time to buy!

Thank you for the post @wendycoin! Merry Christmas to you as well!
And a profitable new year :)

Nice shopping for crismiss and happy crismiss in advance

Thanks a lot for upvote me dear

You are welcome dear.... can you please share my article?

Preparing real hard for christmas. I have done my shopping. Nice shopping.
Happy christmas in advance.

You are welcome @wendycoin
Folowing you already.

Two you forgot to mention is ZEN https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/zencash/ Stealth Crypto with great wallet and roadmap! Also I like MNX https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/minexcoin/ The interest is unreal!

Hey i really love your stuff! I followed you! :) Checkout my stuff and let me know what do you think. Let's follow each other!

Hey i really love your stuff! I followed you! :) Checkout my stuff and let me know what do you think. Let's follow each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67