Coming soon - "Words with Welshie"

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191014_095001.jpg

It's been on my mind for a while and after much thought and preparation, "words with Welshie" will be airing very soon.

What is it?

Well that's the thing, in my head, I don't have an exact category of what to label it. Think of it as a chat show with no boundaries and nothing left off the table.

It's no secret that I'm passionate about precious metals, and I'm hoping at first to gain a bit a traction by having some of my #steemsilvergold buddies come on a have a chat about all things "precious". That's not to say we won't branch out and let the chat grow organically on to random topics.... Like I said nothing will be left off the table; got a touchy subject you want to bring up? Great, I love it. Want to just come on and have a moan at me? Great, I love it. Want to challenge me to a live "riff-off"? Great, I love it.

download (1).png

I'm hoping to make this a weekly thing and have a guest lined up for you to enjoy. Although Id like to see the chats grow ORGANICALLY, there is a chance to have a regular weekly feature such as "ask me anything", where the guest has 1 minute to ask as many YES/NO answers as possible and I'll give them an honest answer.

If you'd like to have a word with me, please drop me a DM or leave a comment below.

IMG_20191014_095847.jpg

So that's what you guys have to look forward to. You get to see my beautiful face on a weekly basis!!

Plus there could be a little something extra special arriving soon involving a good steemit friend of mine. We're in the middle of thrashing out some ideas and trying to get a few things to work, but it looks like we might have another vlog account coming soon for you.

NO BIDBOTS WERE USED ON THIS BLOG

download.png

Sort:  

I'm gonna buy a webcam and I think I can swing you an interview with Percy

Now Percy would be entertaining. A little #NSFW, but definitely entertaining...

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

This sounds similar to words with Witty.

My main question is.... will we be able to understand you? With the Welsh and all.... 😉 😁

Sounds entertaining for sure.

Llchchcddredddll chchcllldddeeedddrrththr chchchfrrrllldddeddd bbbddddghghssshslllddd gghlloodndnddththhtheeddss ffrfs fggoll ddssl a!

That's Welsh for eat shit

Can i book you a slot to join me?

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Will be see fun to watch what information that is shared!

Posted using Partiko Android

Watch?? Grab your ticket stub, you're going to be on my son. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31