You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Real Value Of Steemit And Why Does It Matter?

in #steemit6 years ago

Great article, I think the biggest hurdle is understanding how Steem and Steemit actually works from a practical standpoint. Check this out if it interests you, it goes of steem price historically and moving forward: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and reading my post. I appreciate it. I follow everyone that offers a good reply and friendly comment. Nice to meet you, and I'll check out your post. Thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03