You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am here for the community, it is the sharing and caring that draws me in and I am meeting new folks and having a blast! So many stories and talented folks sharing their lives is what will keep me here! I have not even done a introduce myself yet (still reading all the stories)!

Sort:  

A 40 reputation already without an intro post. You are investing in the community, aren't you?

Yes I am, I am learning this wonderful new to me place and I am meeting some awesome folks here. Will I do an intro, that remains to be seen. Finding many like minded folks here on sharing what we love does not really require us to be in the light. Being older than dirt has taught me to slow down and enjoy being in the moment and having joy for others achievements in life. Getting back to being real humans in this world requires the step back to nature and life that matters. Seeing youngins like you and zac @mericanhomestead gives me hope for the future of this land we live on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94