Sort:  

Bots get paid and give their money to its owners. It makes it unfair for ordinary users to get their reward. I think that at current stage of Steemit bots are the problem.

The bots are ruining steemit. Will go to a new site as soon as it's finished. This has become absurd within a week.

We dont need the bots

@tjpezlo I know you're not a spam bot because I've seen you post detailed and intelligent commentary in the past. I'm not upvoting you, but I am posting this so the next gen of police bots like cheetah and steemservices doesn't flag you in the future.

This site needs more bots, but it needs much higher quality bots than are currently available and it needs people to follow a code of conduct that prohibits abusive and spamming bots, and it also needs a registry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89