Every single occasion is good to promote-represent STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Following the description on how I spent my last Sunday, I have to say that instead of going back home after a whole day passed on the beach, Claudio (my friend and driver of the day) proposed to go to a party in another beach 20 min away from where we spent the morning. Of course I said that I wanted to enjoy the most I can as in 2 days (yesterday) I had to come back to England and the cold and wet weather.

19:30 We went to this beach called the The White; the Q to accede to the parking was already impressive... after few minutes we came in and we parked the car.

Claudio had an invitation to the VIP area as one of his friends was celebrating his birthday plus the DJ was his friend too.

20170625_200915.jpg

The VIP area was like 1 mt higher of the rest of the club so was possible admire the sunset and all the people around you dancing and drinking (and flirting too).

20170625_201604.jpg

Hundreds of people together to dance and enjoy the evening after a day spent on the beach. Incredible guys.

My attention was not focused on what was outside the VIP area but from the privet on my side. I will explain you better.
The VIP area had 2 privet; one was the one where we had the birthday celebration... but the other one was plenty of Models and some rich, rich guys speaking english between them but clearly not British.

I love chatting so I started an interaction with them and I found out that there was a rich guy (industrial man) that every year was doing parties with models and a guy called Daniel, that is a professional photographer hired from Berlin to take shots of those models in Puglia.

After few minutes chatting with Daniel, he told me that he is investing huge money in cryptocurrencies and the same is doing his boss that was hiring him (don't ask me how the conversation evolved to that point because I don't know). So chatting chatting chatting... and of course after being invited to different drinks...

IMG-20170625-WA0012.jpeg

20170625_212528.jpg

was late and I was becoming quite tired but I didn't want to finish the conversation in this way and considering that he was quite happy (to don't say a bit drunk LOL) I wanted to discuss with him about STEEMIT. I started talking about the only cryptocurrency linked to a platform that is rewarding people for being great bloggers and there are so many talents photographers (just to mention a couple of them @thecryptofiend and @jamtaylor) not to highlight only them but because they are always followed by me for the great quality of the photos-posts I wanted to make the point; so I told him if you are a great photographer you can have success as well in Steemit and instead of investing money somewhere else you could consider investing in here as this platform is getting high up to the moon.

20170625_212854-01.jpeg
(me and Daniel)

Anyway he was very interested and he asked me to write him on his Facebook messenger to remind him the name as he wasn't able to remind after so much alcohol hahahah. So I did it and he said before leaving that he wanted to invest few BTC in Steemit to give it a try but he was gonna do it just after his work/holidays in Puglia (Italy).

So here we are guys... every occasion is good to promote. I shouldn't have been in that party... I shouldn't have been in the privet area... I shouldn't have spoken with those people... BUT EVERYTHING HAPPENED. I think that everything is happening for a reason so will see what will happen next.

I know that I don't need to prove that I am saying the truth as after 1 year on Steemit I should be a trustable person but doesn't matter... few of new users doesn't know me so I have done a screenshot of the message sent ;)

Screenshot_20170626-083253.png

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png]

Sort:  

Congrats, after a nomination by @azaan you have been selected as Author of the Day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes shortly, enjoy!

SteemImg

Thank youuu

Agreed :D

hahahah exactly :)

That's how you spread the message, we be at 1 Million people soon enough 🙌🏼

I hope so :)

We will :)

That looks like some great weather and a DAMN good time! every experience you have has a purpose, go with it.

exactly! Weather and purpose... you are absolutely right!

Great beachparty !

It was impressive!

thatz a nice post...!!its always good to share it to the world..!
Agreed..!!
Steem onnnn..!
have a nice day..!

ehheheeh cheers :) have a good day u too

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44