I don't need to go to Thailand to find a beautiful beach. Italy I Love You

in #photography7 years ago

The day started with a breakfast with my mom and my grand parents in the closest open bar. Croissants, cappuccino and cold coffees with a bit of frozen coffee... such a great way to start my day :D

20170625_095634.jpg

10:30 - Finally a friend of mine come to pick me up to go to the beach. This time I went to another beach called Lido Le Macchie

Was crazy hot, I was eating ice-cream, frozen water melon, drinking litres of water and I was spending the majority of the time in the sea that had a cold water that was making me feel in peace once in the sea.

20170625_121857.jpg

20170625_143639.jpg

IMG-20170625-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20170625-WA0005.jpeg

Doing a calculation between the petrol (20 euros), ice-cream, water, frozen water melon, sun bed and car parking, I have spent like 50 euros but... I have spent such a lovely day and met new people with who I hope to be in contact next time I will come back home for another long weekend.

I was feeling skin burned but I was thinking as well that in 2 days (actually tomorrow) I will have to come back home in UK and following the information given by my girlfriend... the weather is awful.. raining all the time and 12 degrees.

19:30 - We left the beach but our direction wasn't home... but a very nice and particular party in a beach not far away from Capitolo.

Keep reading my posts as in the next one I will tell you more about this party :)

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png]

Sort:  

Belle le spiagge italiane _ Ma sono troppo di parte.

ahahaha vero :) ma l'acqua cristallina del sud italia non e' paragonabile a nessun posto ho visitato fino ad ora.. inclusa la Thailandia

Devo rimediare, ancora per il mare non mi sono mai mossa dalla toscana >.< Devo proprio rimediare!

si noemi... va in puglia xke vale veramente la pena :D

Hi - feel warmly welcomed. You got my upvote save ;)
Check out my articles if you like investing and science.

Let's get wealthy together

Best
Alex

I do like science :) thanks

Sorry, I saw a notification from you on the chat but could not get to see the message. I think chat is having problem again. Anyway, I am catching of some of your posts. :-)

I was asking how are u ny dear friend.close and open a new chat... it should work. At least it does for me

nope, tried a few times on a laptop and PC. now, it's not even loading.

It was working for me till yesterday... I have tried now with my phone and it doesnt work as U says

Haha, you broke with with the message you sent me.:-)

ahahaha :D

The water looks so clear?

It was clear and clean and so fresh

It looks like your having a nice visit home!

Yes I dont want to go home to uk tomorrow

I'm also a big Fan of italy.I've been in italy,near jesolo for several times in My life and I'm looking forward to read more from you :)

Cool. Just visit the south of Italy and You will never forget :) thanks for following me I will pubblish more

Yeah, you are lucky to be born in a country with such beautiful beaches. I've been to Italy for its beaches for at least 4 times and I would still like to go.

i have left italy today.... 38 degrees at 9.30 am ! landed in UK 15 degrees :(

I don't think I would be able to survive in UK!! I need sun like I need my coffee in the morning

well same thing for me... but I need a job too...

Looks like a fun day in the sun! I miss Italy so much, I need to make a trip back there soon. It rains here in Portland constantly.

I come back to UK and today we have 14 degrees :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65