You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Losing Confidence in Steemit. Can Someone Fix This Shit??? (Rant)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have watched @ned previous videos and his interview (I forgot the program) but was on facebook where he was interviewed by this two dude.

@ned was so proud with steemit and the SMT... he mentioned that his team is now huge about 30 people... when I heard that, I was ecstatic... wow 30 people working on steemit platform to bring it out of beta...but when the video and interview went on it seems like these 30 or so people are working on something else.

If steemit is your first baby and you are going to use steem as main currency for your SMT, you would think that these guys will be making steemit a lot better.

If you are going to be using steem for your SMT which wallet will you be using, I guess the steemit wallet because according to @dan "it is the safest wallet in the block chain".

I believe that the people who are furious about steemit being broke most of the time now are the people who believe in steemit and invested on it.

They are furious because it looks like the CEO, CTO, Developers of steemit.com don't seem to share their enthusiasm and faith in the platform.

This is now becoming a joke.

Sort:  

OMG this is posted twice because of that error... I was not trying to spam... this is what they are talking about steemit is broken... it threw an error but posted twice....

Haha yeah I'm seeing this on everyone's posts. No worries my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51