Sort:  

Ya man you will! You never know!

Yap that will be the goal...

I am not sure if I should stick around.. I have so much steak on my plate and it's painful already.

Thank you for sharing this, it makes me smile seeing beautiful people in this community.

https://steemit.com/thoughts/@purepinay/gifted-spinner-random-mumblings

I

Thank you for writing me back, I really appreciate you.
Do you remember your post girl power salute-you-girl? Did you know that was 12 days ago and you you are on my "list" because I really like that post. I left a comment if you can see it.
People ask me who @purepinay, the things she is nobody and she doesn't like sharing sad stories. I do nothing enjoy burden, it's not fun, rather painful.

Btw, I saw you on Elena's wall. She is my first ever penpal on steemit. I have drafts of every little things, of every little kind minnows. I do not even care about #s but when people don't understand how I feel when they ask me some help, I don't ask anything in return because I understand the word "appreciated" if that means anything to you.

I have been leaving comments like crazy diary but I cannot even use it as an article. It's only my first month on steemit and overwelming. I want this, I expect this, my name is not charity.

Thank you for reading my notes. TC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82